TWIN PACK OFFER

We might have mentioned a move from print to on-line back in 2013, now I know I have been a little shoddy with this. I’m now working 5 days a week in marketing and I bloody love it, however, there will always be prototype magazine pulling on my heart strings, so on my days off i’m going to make a concious effort to churn out blog posts for you and your sketchbooks.

We also have quite a few back issues left over of our most recent ENCHANTMENT issue and TRANSFORMATION issue, you can get your mitts on these pretty easily (Amazon UK, eBay, Etsy, BigCartel, or just drop me a message) and what is better yet, I’m selling them for what they cost me to make them – only £2.50! So if you want to be inspired for the foreseeable then I suggest you spend £4.00 (free postage to UK addresses) on our twin pack…BUY HERE.

IMG_1534

Leave a comment